Discover
the International
Order
of Anysetiers

ORGANISATION

Icone

ORGANIZATION › Some Testimonials

A Few testimonies ...

It's indisputable that it is nice to hang on to very old traditions. I believe that in today's world, it can be a quite difficult, when you think of the younger generations, to bear witness to traditions, memories and thoughts.

Travelling in distant countries, it can sometimes be seen that the history of mankind is rooted in very distant forests, in long distant centuries, in past millennia even, and we - a very active people - are often in danger of being carried away by our modernity, whereas in truth we ought and must attach great importance to defending, saving, and, dare I say it, cultivating our roots.

I believe that in truth, there is no great people without a great history. What's more, I believe that there is hardly any chance for a people to have a great future, if it doesn't rely on a very strong attachment to its own traditions.

Hervé de Charrette
Former Minister and MP (deputé)




I also know that you cultivate a way of life, a lifestyle: that is a very vital thing to do... What would become of our civilisation if it were built exclusively on daily conflicts, intolerance and intransigence.

Fortunately there are still people, still groups who meet under the banner of friendship to discover together and in a feeling of brotherhood, just what it is to have a life worth living.

Pierre Pflimlin
Former Prime Minister




How could we enter the 21st century better than by rediscovering the path of brotherhood and the founding values of our civilisation. The Order of Anysetiers, with its wisdom anchored in the 13th Century, invites us to nourish ourselves with our neighbours' good qualities, and to build a better world with them and for them.

Sipping the taste of the star anise is at one and the same time to give, receive, share and help - all without limit and without frontier. That's the only way our heart and soul can be

Elisabeth Hubert
Former Minister


The concepts of individual and collective conscience are in tatters. With the implosion of eminent international bodies, you are becoming a global force, shining on Spain, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria and Germany.

You grow in generosity and wisdom in the shadow of this legendary plant that embryogenists call Protoverbe; among its roots intertwine liquorice, amaranth, myrtle and your star anis. In a sense it represents the origin of the human race and you invite a reconciled humanity to the shade of this symbolic tree. If the flag of Europe, while awaiting that of the planet itself, were to seek a design, what would be better than the star anise flower?

Paul Guth
Writer


In a world where the cult of the individual grows apace, the International Order of Ansyetiers is developing an ethic of human relationships, a way of living which is based on the pleasure of meeting together.

The search for a certain harmony between peoples, absolutely without prejudice, without considering their backgrounds, nationalities or ideologies, encourages tolerance, mutual understanding and friendship.

I hope that the International Order of Anysetiers, to which I am proud to belong, will long preserve and develop this way of expressing our humanity which ennobles our civilisation.

Michèle Alliot-Marie
Minister


list of commanderies | private access| contact| legal matters| constructed by Value Com

Découvrez
l'ordre
International
des Anysetiers

organisation

Icone

ORGANISATION › TÉmoignages

Quelques témoignages ...

C'est vrai que c'est sympathique de garder de très ancestrales traditions. je crois que dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, on a un peu de peine, quand on pense aux jeunes générations, à passer le témoin de traditions, de souvenirs, de pensées.

Quand on voyage dans les pays lointains, on s'aperçoit parfois que l'histoire des hommes plonge ses racines dans des forêts très lointaines, dans des siècles très anciens, dans des millénaires passés, et nous qui sommes un peuple très actif, nous sommes menacés d'être emportés par le courant de la modernité, alors qu'en réalité, nous devrions et nous devons attacher beaucoup d'importance à défendre, sauvegarder, si j'ose dire, cultiver, nos racines.

De crois qu'il n'y a pas en vérité de grand peuple qui n'ait pas une grande histoire. Je crois qu'il n'y a guère de possibilités d'être un peuple qui ait un grand avenir, s'il ne s'appuie pas sur un amour très fort de ses propres traditions.

Hervé de Charrette
Ancien Ministre - Député




Je sais aussi que vous cultivez un art de vivre, un style : voilà qui est très important... Que deviendrait notre civilisation si elle était faite seulement d'affrontements quotidiens, d'intolérance et d'intransigeance.

Heureusement, il est encore des hommes, il est encore des groupements qui se réunissent sous le signe de l'amitié pour découvrir ensemble et dans un sentiment de fraternité, ce qui fait que la vie mérite encore d'être vécue.

Pierre Pflimlin
Ancien Premier Ministre




Comment mieux aborder le XXIe Siècle qu'en retrouvant le chemin de la fraternité et des valeurs qui fondèrent notre civilisation. L'Ordre des Anysetiers, ancrant sa sagesse dans le XIIIe Siècle, nous invite à nous nourrir des qualités de l'autre et à bâtir, avec lui et pour lui, un monde meilleur.

Goûter la saveur de l'anis, c'est tout à la fois donner, recevoir, partager, aider et cela sans limite sans frontière. Comme seuls peuvent le faire le coeur et l'esprit.

Elisabeth Hubert
Ancien Ministre


La conscience individuelle et la conscience universelle tombent en ruines, les hautes instances internationales s'effondrent, vous devenez une force planétaire, vous rayonnez sur l'Espagne, l'Italie, la Belgique, la Suisse, l'Autriche, l'Allemagne.

Vous croissez en générosité et en sagesse à l'ombre de cette plante mythique que les embryogénistes appellent Protoverbe ; parmi ses racines, s'entremêlent la réglisse, l'amarante, la myrte et votre anis. Elle représente l'origine de la race humaine. Sous cet arbre symbolique, vous conviez une humanité réconciliée. Si le drapeau de l'Europe, en attendant celui de la planète, cherche un emblème, comment en trouverait-il un meilleur que la fleur d'anis ?

Paul Guth
Ecrivain


Dans un monde de plus en plus individualiste, l'Ordre International des Anysetiers développe une éthique des relations humaines, un art de vivre qui repose sur le plaisir de se retrouver ensemble.

La recherche d'une certaine harmonie entre les hommes, sans préjugés, aucun, sans considération de leurs origines, nationalité ou idéologie encourage la tolérance, la compréhension de l'autre et l'amitié.

J'espère que l'Ordre International des Anysetiers auquel je suis heureuse d'appartenir conservera et développera longtemps cette expression d'un humanisme qui fait honneur à notre civilisation.

Michèle Alliot-Marie
Ministre


liste des commanderies | accès privé| contact| mentions légales| réalisation Value Com